(in)vestments…More Lace!

Yesssss, I know that I just posted about the phantasmagoric femininity of LACE, but I just returned from my quick-n-cheap shopping haven – Forever 21 – and found the SWEETEST little pair of lace shorts for only $22.80!!

Darling? Or are they daaarling? Absolutely – and I swear they are shorts! My mom didn’t believe me at all when I tried them on because they hang somewhat like a skirt – which means you can simply get away with rolling out of bed, throwing these ‘ittle ones on, and looking like a stud. Can’t locate them on the Forever 21 website right now, but when I do, you bet your buns I’ll share the worth!

Leave a Note

