Sunny Sunny Tote

While cruising down Fort Worth‘s historic Camp Bowie Boulevard this past weekend, I couldn’t help but stop in at Head Over Heels, a small accessories boutique that I’ve been meaning to check out for quite some time now. I was not disappointed in the bright spring colors and sassy brand names that greeted me at the door: Tory Burch, Kate Spade, R. J. Graziano, Elaine Turner. However, it was Elaine who stopped me dead in my tracks.

Sunny Metallic Linen Tote, Elaine Turner @ Head Over Heels, $295

Designers are digging grasscloth, raffia, and linen textiles for summer handbags, and this beauty is no exception. This mid-size tote utilizes both metallic linen and genuine leather with classic gold hardware and a pinkly-lined interior that really drives home an overall sweetness to the accessory. Although their website appears to be under construction, you can find this Elaine Turner prize either on her website or by cruising down Camp Bowie yourself and checking out the rest of their worthy merchandise.

Located at: 5122 Camp Bowie Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76107

817.738.0811

One thought on “Sunny Sunny Tote

  1. Love Elaine Turner Bags…I own a couple and they never go out of style…I think they just get more collectable! Several years back when I first started my jewelry business we were in the same showroom. I loved her bags then and love them even more now the one in your photo is super summer chic!

Leave a Note

