Movin’ and a Makin’

My absence from the online community is due to a torrential move from apartment into house – which means we’ve been busy moving our entire world from one place to the next! Which ALSO means we have a ridiculous slew of fantastic projects we’ll be working on throughout the next couple of weeks – including these two that I just cannot WAIT to get my hands dirty with…

Spool Turned Library via Country Living // Wooden Wall via Design Sponge

Yes, I’m aware that finishing the move is most important – but how can I resist such heavenly DIY daydreams?! You just cannot blame me…

More later from a pair of very tired, very hopeful movers… 🙂

Leave a Note

