Flat Fetish

I know, I know – I just dedicated a post to some adorable By Paige Needlework loafers that I’ve been drooling over. But after a chance encounter with the Bloomingdale’s Holiday Style Guide this afternoon, I’d have to say my obsession with the fun-loving flat has only just begun…

 Top to Bottom: Charles Philip Sophie Loafer $135 // Dolce Vita Nariko Flat $159 // Sam Edelman Beatrix Ballets $130 // Steve Madden Rhinestone Ballet Flats $90 // All Available at Bloomingdale’s

I’m sure you can find these and similar styles elsewhere, but I mean it when I say that Bloomingdale’s absolutely parades the prettiest selection I’ve seen thus far. And how holiday-appropriate is that rhinestone ballet flat?? At only $90, it doesn’t even feel like a splurge! Ah, and with some gray tights…

Excuse me while I fantasize…

One thought on “Flat Fetish

Leave a Note

