Sweater Swoon

I’m not sure what kind of rock I’ve been living under – considering I am pretty clothing obsessed (understatement) – but I just discovered ASOS and wont leave their site until everything it mine. The piece that sold me? This metallic bird print sweater….

ASOS Sweater with Metallic Bird Print $48.18 // ASOS

Not only is it friggin’ adorable, it comes in TWO colors! AND it’s original AND sale price fit perfectly in my budget – that is, until I purchase these two sweaters, a shift dress, two pairs of heels, and the rest of the website….

One thought on “Sweater Swoon

Leave a Note

