Mirror, Mirror On the Wall

Who’s the fairest of them all?

I’d probably have to go with this elaborately crafted tree trunk mirror that just happened to pop up on Anthropologie‘s website…

Tree Trunk Mirror $298, Anthropologie

The amount of time I’d spend in front of this mirror, admiring the little mango wood rounds and smooth finish, would probably lead those around me to think I’ve become completely narcissistic! They’ll never believe its the refinishing and not the reflection I’m pining for…

Leave a Note

