Flat Fever

Plagued by yet another pair of finals weeks (teaching and studenting can be the absolute pits around this time, as you might already know), I always must keep myself sane with little moments of online shopping, twittering, or Pinteresting. (A distracted mind is a beautiful mind…) Today, I was survived by my three sweet, newly arrived friends: Miss Anchor Splash, Petal P. Persimmon, and Madam Turquoise Twirl (their parents were hippies, don’t judge them). All begged me to leave my books from the golden gates of J.Crew…but alas, I must dream..

Cece Printed Ballet Flats $148, J.Crew

Which do you adore most?! I just can’t decide…

Back to the books 😦 – I hope we meet again soon…

3 thoughts on “Flat Fever

Leave a Note

