The Wedge Works

Last night it dawned on me how awful my collection of comfortable wedges has become over the past few years – not to mention how hilariously unstylish they all look in comparison to the catalogues and websites I’ve been perusing lately. So, as usual, I’ve dedicated waaaay too much time to finding a few new fun pairs that just might help update my summer wardrobe…

1.  Jute Wedge Slingback $99, Zara // 2.  Mint Green Glitter Wedge $80, Miss Selfridge US // 3.  Candice Wedge $258, Kate Spade // 4.  Kayla Wedge  $128.99, Ruche // 5.  Paris Wedge $199, Hallelu // 6.  Resort Chic Wedge $228, Lily Pultizer // 7.  Rupert Sanderson Wedge $805, My Theresa // 8. Katie Wedge Sam Edelman $150, Piperlime // 9. Milius Wedge $90, ALDO // 10. Mix No. 6 Carlene Wedge Pump $44.95, DSW  // 11. DV Tulle Zip Back Espadrille Wedges $97.41, ASOS  // 12.  Panama Crossing Wedges $62, Thread Sence 

P.S…The predominance of nude and turquoise wedges here was completely unintentional, but looking at my closet now, I totally see how they all fit with everything else I own – especially those white dresses needing a serious pop of color!

4 thoughts on “The Wedge Works

  1. if this is what wedges should look like, mine are terrible too! i LOVE #3, 5, 8, & 10! but 8 especially. p.s. LOVE your blog!

Leave a Note

