easy does it…

Pave Pompom Cuff $28 & Kruos Bracelet $15, Anthropologie // Love Bracelet (seen here) Forever 21

While our wrists are beginning to tire from all the jingle and jangle we’ve been loading on lately, I seem to have found a beautiful alternative to the accessory madness. When stopping by sneaking into Anthropologie yesterday afternoon, I stumbled upon some very subdued, very precious jewels that I couldn’t help but scoop up. After piddling with some combinations, each one more darling than the next, I settled on a dainty duo that wows in its own simplistic fashion.

Check out Anthropologie’s entire selection of new arrival accessories – they are as sweet as they are stunning!

3 thoughts on “easy does it…

  1. Love these! I usually have a hard time finding bracelets that won’t fall off since my wrists are so small, but this makes me want to renew the search!

    Kristina
    Nook & Sea

Leave a Note

