back to school supplies

Happy first day of school to those of you making the trek back to Education Town with me! And if you are, I’m sure you’re feeling the strain and stresses of gathering those beautiful school supplies ((my favorite part, really)), booking your schedule full until December, and organizing every nook of your life so you can at least feel ready for what the semester will bring. Despite my organized appearance today ((or so I like to think!)), I realized my life bag was an absolute mess when I went to find a pen and pulled out three lipsticks and a cotton-swap ((like, what?!)). So after much ado, I picked and plucked the essentials for my first day back, and although it still seemed like a bag of chaos, my school tote was about as ready as it’ll ever be. . . .

polka dot brahmin bag // brookfarm notebooks // shark stapler // jack wills pencil set // heart sticky notes // michael kors ipad case // pink ray-bans // NARS lip gloss in chihuahua // madewell paperclips // donut eraser // kate spade iphone case // viva la juicy roller

One thought on “back to school supplies

Leave a Note

