cameo appearance

I seriously adore a traditional silhouette portraiture – even more so if it’s straight-up Victorian and vintage. I’ve even started my own personal collection that will one day fill up an entire wall in my home. . . .

See that little button nose child with a sweet bow at the bottom? Totally me at Walt Disney World, circa 1992. Such a babe ((such a keepsake!)). Anywho, until I scour enough estate sales and flea markets to fill this ugly ass white wall, I can fill the victorian void with a few cameo pieces in my wardrobe ((and home!)). . . .

sherlock holmes pillow // miu miu cameo necklace // aspinal queen’s jubilee wallet // cameo earrings // pink cameo ring // circle coin purse // kissing papercut // his & her silhouette plates

One thought on “cameo appearance

Leave a Note

